Congratulations H-SC Biology Class of 2012!

Good luck to all of our graduating Biology majors:

Nick Bowling        Raj Clark              Aaron Fisher         Osric Forrest

Barron Frazier   Jonathan Gammon      Ian Giles            Matt Hamblin

C.W. Hammond     Nick Joyce             Alan Luck         Carter Mavromatis

Stewart Neifert   Duncan Oliphant     Jonathan Park        Chris Rhodes

Greg Robertson     Kirk Rohle             Ian Sammler       Zane Sampson

Bryan Wharton

The Biology Class of 2012 as depicted on cake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>