Photos around Campus

Current Members for 2009-2010

Current Members for 2009-2010

FACULTY ADVISOR
International Club : Dr. Michael D. Collins
International House: Dean Elizabeth Jane Deis

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
President: Mr. Tan le
Vice President: Mr. Ben Brown
Secretary / House Manager: Mr. Mohit Shrestha
Treasurer: Mr. Mohsin Fazlani
Historian: Mr. Osric Forrest
Public Relation Officer: Mr. Matt Carter
Philanthropic Chair: Mr. Basil Panton

MEMBERS
Alex Burner burnera@hsc.edu
Arne Ulbrich ulbricha@hsc.edu
Basil Panton pantonb@hsc.edu
Billy Ellen ellenw@hsc.edu
Charles Wesley wesleyc@hsc.edu
Christian Prendergrast prendergrastc@hsc.edu
Israel Domingo idomingo@hsc.edu
Janko Kajtez kajtezj@hsc.edu
Miguel Mogollon mogollonm@hsc.edu
Nay Min Oo oon@hsc.edu
Osric Forrest forresto@hsc.edu
Seung-Hoon, Lee lees@hsc.edu
Shihao Tian tians@hsc.edu
Tommy Schultz schultzt@hsc.edu
Will Houtz houtzw@hsc.edu
Will Thomas thomasw@hsc.edu