Photos around Campus

Current Members for 2010-2011

2010 – 2011 Current Officer of International Club

FACULTY ADVISOR
International Club : Dr. Rachel Goodman Email add: rgoodman@hsc.edu
International House: Dean Elizabeth Jane Deis Email add: edeis@hsc.edu

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
President: Mr. Mohit Shrestha ‘11 Email add: shrestham@hsc.edu
Vice President: Mr. Basil Panton ‘11 Email add: pantonb@hsc.edu
Secretary / House Manager: Mr. Brantley Kirkland ‘11 Email add: kirklandb@hsc.edu
Treasurer: Mr. Matt Carter ‘11 Email add: carterma@hsc.edu
Historian: Mr. Shihao Tian ‘12 Email add: tians@hsc.edu
Public Relation Officer: Mr. Nay Min oo ‘12 Email add: oon@hsc.edu
Philanthropic Chair: Mr. Yonathan Tarekegne ‘13 Email add: tarekegney@hsc.edu

Members:

Official members (Club dues paid)

  1. Phyo Thu Win
  2. Diego Velasco
  3. Michael Gubbins
  4. Adam Lees
  5. Alex Potapov
  6. Janko Kajtez
  7. Eduardo Soto
  8. Ed Krohn
  9. Matt Buchanan
  10. Aleksander Turkovic
  11. Sasha Obradovic
  12. Ke Shang
  13. Braxton Marcela
  14. Vinny O’Rourke
  15. Braxton Marcela
    Unofficial members (Club dues not yet paid)

  1. Adam Turner
  2. Alan Fish
  3. Alex Boal
  4. Alex Cartwright
  5. Alex Morrison
  6. Andrew Armentrout
  7. Anthony Rowe
  8. Arne Ulbrich
  9. Brent Hyler
  10. David Roy
  11. David Williams
  12. Davonte Bradley
  13. Hakeem Mohammad
  14. Hendrik Ziller
  15. Ievgen Goncharov
  16. J.B. Potter
  17. James Lilly
  18. John Campbell
  19. Justin Smith
  20. Ken Simon
  21. Kevin Wade
  22. Kiel Powell
  23. Matt Dabney
  24. Matt MacFarland
  25. Matthew Chung
  26. Mohsin Fazlani
  27. Ned Belliveau
  28. Neil Smith
  29. Osric Forrest
  30. Patrick Strecker
  31. R.J. Nagel
  32. Ray Romero
  33. Chris Turpin
  34. Nate Thomas
  35. Will Correll
  36. Matthew Hamblin
  37. Ryan Davis
  38. Michael Williamson
  39. Steven Johnson
  40. Hunter Long
  41. Mike Turner

Important Links:
Official International Club Website: http://www.hscinternational.2ya.com

Official Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/HSCInternational

Official Gallery: http://www.hscinternational.2ya.com/gallery

Official Blog Page: http://blogs.hsc.edu/intlclub