Photos around Campus

Faculty

Dr. Paul F. Hemler

Office: Bagby Hall, 110
Ext. 6202, Box 145
phemler@hsc.edu

Dr. Heidi Hulsizer

Office: Bagby Hall, 107
Ext. 6499
hhulsizer@hsc.edu

Dr. Rebecca Jayne

Office: Bagby,113

Ext.  Box

rjayne@hsc.edu

Dr. Robb T. Koether

Office: Bagby Hall, 114
Ext. 6207, Box 166
rkoether@hsc.edu

Dr. Brian Lins

Office: Bagby Hall, 124
Ext. 6264, Box 131
E-mail address: click here

Dr. David S. Pelland

Office: Bagby Hall, 126
Ext. 6886, Box 134
dpelland@hsc.edu

Dr. Marcus Pendergrass (chair)

Office: Bagby Hall, 125
Ext. 6331, Box 174
mpendergrass@hsc.edu

Dr. Thomas Valente

Office: Bagby Hall, 123
Ext. 6210, Box 161
tvalente@hsc.edu

Dr. Robert P. Webber

Office: Bagby Hall, 116
Ext. 6212, Box 856
webberrp@longwood.edu